You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping with Bozz: #TreeTuesday, Aloha!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

LOoks like a beautiful spot to be camping right by the water and that cool tree i love especially those shots with the sunrise or sunset colors through the tree

When I was younger. To would have been climbing the tree

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

Yeah, I actually thought about seeing how high I could get. Luckily I used my better judgement. It was a really great site.

Posted using Partiko Android

In my case better judgment is another name for my wife who would stop me if I am thinking of something best left for teenagers LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88