You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: #Wednesdaywalk in Aloha

in #busy5 years ago

These sunset shots are gorgeous i had trouble scrolling down past the first one I must admit but eventually I did

JOvi may not have liked that cot at the start but she seems very happy with it from these shots

I am not a big s’mores fan but I do love te sound sof those campsite eclairs I may have to try then sometime :)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

Thanks! Not bad for just using my smartphone right? I always forget to take my digital camera along on trips like this. Jovi was so clean @mrsbozz didn't even bother giving her a bath after this last trip!

Smart phone cameras have come a long way for sure, dang I remember the first Cell Phone we ever got at work, completed with a bag you carried over your shoulder for the base and battery they were so heavy and just made calls, now you can do everything on a phone just about
That said I still carry my Sony with me almost everywhere I know the phone photos are good I just feel its better to use my camera maybe an old school thing lOL

I had a bag phone back in the day too!

Were showing our age LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87