Sort:  

Well, I have so little SP, I need to power up all that I get. It paid off when I powered up and it was 24cents.

Now, I can slow down.

I was so focused on powering up for a while, now I am taking it slowly on that mainly because with the SBI giveaway and !tips I use most of what come sin on the 50/50 payout

Yes. I use it all because I don't get as much as you. It is painful. LOL Not really. I enjoy it.

True I have stopped looking at what level of SP I have and just enjoying the posts and interaction on here

I found that once I got where I could use a slider, I was golden! :)

The rest is just for fun. And yes! It is the best way to be if you don't need it to support yourself!

YEs exactly I remember still the day I first had the slider appear, I was so happy and feeling like a big boy on Steemit :)
I think those that rely on any crypto based thing for income are putting themselves at such a risk, for me it’s about the fun if steem ever climbs high and its making some money for me thats a bonus but not nit impacted or expected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92