You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Wanders a Condo in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

in #busy5 years ago

Cool to see more of where you live lugging the water up the stirs must be good exercise and tiring

That funky surrounding of the stairs looks like the Building crushed theplans and built it with the wrinkles in the plan LOL

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

Haha! So true. Whatever it is, it is, here in SE Asia! No two things are ever the same. I'm getting my exercise for sure. I'm glad you like the post since I have maybe 200 photos more to go! Thank you so much for all your support in comments, votes, tips, and sbi. You rock, Jay!

often your posts bring back memories of my time living in Singapore :) and not need for thanks just doing what we all do ;)

Singapore is a little tidier lol. but I love both places :)

Ohh yes it is almost surgery room tidy lol
Yes I loved both places as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87