Sort:  

Yes, this time we weren't that much, but normally there are :) Still, its interesting to exchange ideas.

Exchanging ideas and thoughts are always great at conferences and meetups I have been to a few photography meetups,, but i havent made it to a steemit meet up yet

Maybe you make it to steemfest this year! ;) That is the big version of it.

Not this year I dont travel anymore these days for health reasons, plus I dont like big crowds so mu hope is one day to join a smaller local steem meetup

oh, are you ok? where are you located? Maybe you can gather some steemians in your city ;)

I am OK, but I do have lung damage and emphysema, so I am very susceptible to infections and such, the last few times I flew I got sick, so I do not fly anymore, but other than that I am fine ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89