Hard fork20 has passed and things are getting back to normal!

in #busy6 years ago

It has been a long week of waiting for my vote power to get up and running!

image.png

So let me tell you what have I been up to this week while I had this downtime on my hands. Like many others, I spent the last week looking into other platforms where you can earn tokens for posting and commenting.

I looked at and joined EOS tribes and surfed around on the whale shares platform, I must say that none really feel like steemit and I don't do very technical blogs so they're not for me.

image.png

I do however kinda like Weku, It is mostly a copy of steemit and for the most part, works pretty well.
It is a gamble and I believe it will be an erc20 token on the eth blockchain. (BOO) to that! I will keep hanging around their just in case it becomes something bigger but let me be clear about this one thing,

Steemit is my favorite and I will keep powering up and buying steem as my goal is to become a dolphin in a few months and that has never changed!

My new key ring!

IMG_20180930_084823.jpg

One thing that you all should think about is that anyone can take your username on these other platforms. In my opinion, you should sign up just to secure your name in case you want to use it in the future!

If anyone would use my invite link on weku I would appreciate the referral bonus and they give you 100 weku for joining.
https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=tb24k I used tb24k for my name as I was ready for a change!

Ok so now it's time to get back to stacking silver and gold, so expect to see some new coins from me soon!

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

Seems seem completely normal on my end. The RC haven’t even gone down which is weird. Did they end up reversing things with the patch?

Looks like it works ok to me,It's all good!

Yup steemit is still my main platform for sure, others like weku, we'll see. Looks pretty spammy right now tho but ya never know, might as well accumulate the easy tokens for now before they grow bigger.

Yes I agree, Its something to do when steemit is down or not running well.😜

Thank the heavens! But really thank you for all the people and witnesses who have worked hard and many hours getting it back up. Hopefully we don't repeat this or find better ways of updating for HF21

I'm ok with how it worked out, I wanted smt's to be moved forward before we lose any edge we have over others!

I am the same as you Steemit will be my main platform and I am here for the long run

good luck on your quest to become a dolphin

Thank's friend, we all want steemit to stay around for a long time!

for sure :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got 59.40% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Hi @tbnfl4sun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.613 which ranks you at #5453 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #178.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

so interesting

Thank you, glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72