Thanksgiving challenge: Day 1

in #busy6 years ago

Happy new month steemians.
I want to start with thanking @alisonudeme for challenging me to do this.
I'm grateful. I almost let go of Steemit but she made me see the reasons for improving on the platform and expressing what I have to offer through writing. She's my lady crush.
DQmNQnuf12x8v2s4E8U1WYx1QXQkWjxne4kdAs8HegiTzBv_1680x8400.jpeg
My family
My family is the greatest gift of all. My dad who has groomed me to be someone so special and outstanding. He has made me what I am and what I am going to be in future. Word's can't describe his love. He is a man of capacity. Thank you dad.
my mom
She is the most special person in my life. She is my love,my heart mender, she is my everything. She has taught me a lot about life. I would never get tired of loving her. Thank you mom.. Keep glowing
IMG_20171224_143806.jpg

My siblings
Without them I would be lonely in this world. They love me, make me smile, care for me when I'm sick, they make me lively and treat me important. They always keep me going everyday and that's why I would never forsake or forget them. We have gone so far. I will press my self to make them proud. IMG_20171231_165427.jpg

Most grateful to God
If any man lives and does not thank him, then he is not a living being. He is indescribable. As often as I breathe, I will always be grateful. My life will be nothing without him. He gives me more than more reasons to be grateful. He gives me testimonies and my blessings keep counting. I pray he never stops in Jesus name .Amen.

steemians all over the world
Thank you my fellow steemians. U guys make me smile for always visiting my blog. It been a while and I miss you guys so much.
DQmXcFVh5KQtT26MGS2s8H2xfYkqUerajDmGK75Y9g5cxzP_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you.
Don't forget to:
upvote
Comment
Resteem and follow @teaser1

IMG_20180328_171956.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62