You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Live Update News

in #busy5 years ago

I have a ledger nano S and so does everyone I know IRL that is into cryptos (which aren't that many), it's probably the most used hardware wallet and probably the safest right next to Trezor, those two are the only ones I trust tbh... Ledger Nano X with their bluetooth function make me a little worried, having more ways to connect to the wallet probably decreases the security of the wallet, I need to get my hands on one to try it out and see for myself.

Sort:  

I had the same concerns with the bluetooth functionality but reading the detail made me feel pretty comfortable and using it made it seamless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77