You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Fitness Update (Feb 2019)

in #busy5 years ago

Actifit looks so promising, I already went through the details with the team to see the scarcity, demand, etc... of the token and if they get adoption with their tokenomics their token will go skyhigh! I want to use it but I need a second account just for that... and I don't have enough RC to create a second account without paying.

The priority right now is getting those 500SP, I'll get the 3STEEM to buy an alt account after :)

Sort:  

I have been seeing more people do that more often and have been divided on doung the same as I know some are not happy with the spam-like posting. However, I think that if we want this to become an ecosystem, we will need to get used to it as I would hope I get multiple Dapps that I can post from in the future. However, it does hold me back today from trying something like Appics or dlike.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86