You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProActive Tips For Supporting Steem During A Bear Market

in #busy5 years ago

I had once disappeared from Steemit for a month or two due to 'lack of good rewards and low prices' last year. We are currently going through the worst phase and I am going through hell personally but I am here. I may not be able to buy as I am already struggling to keep up with my bills but I am staying here.

I also may not be posting daily like I should be because I have to hustle but I will do my best when I can. WHY? Because I have realized even in this unpredictability, the community we've created and one that I have become a part of is my investment for a better future. And I need a brighter one!

My two cents...

Sort:  

Stay engaged as much as you are able!!

Will do ♡

Thank you for opening up these kinda discussions.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83