You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProActive Tips For Supporting Steem During A Bear Market

in #busy5 years ago

Great little pep talk. I for one just opened an account for my wife.
Posted content that earned me more than any other post.
Take 2 hours almost every morning to reply to at least 10 posts with substantial comments
Have gained around 30 new followers within the last two weeks.
I have been keeping track of the steem, sbd and sp for the past 3 months
I just combine all the totals for each 30 day period.
1st recorded 30 day period combined total 25.654

2nd recorded period combined 27.78

3rd recorded period combined 45.217

This next 30 day period i am only two days in , and I have already earned a combined total of 17.87, with some pretty good posts still waiting to be paid out.

I plan on continuing to do my part, because 1 steem in the wallet
at .33 has the same potential of going up as 1 steem earned when the price was much higher.

In the movie Poseidan Adventure, 1972, with Gene Hackman playing a priest, one of my favorite lines he utters is, "the Lord Helps those that help themselves.
For me, that says it all.

LETS GET BUSY!

Sort:  

I agree! I love what you are doing and how you are looking at it. I built this once exciting account pennies at a time. I've never had whale support I just kept posting and grinding. At it's peak, it was worth $94k. Can you imagine what it will be worth on the next bull run? :)

When it happens I would expect to see you with a grin on y😁😁😁our face as wide as mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83