Sort:  

Hahaha so nice thinking about bitcoin....

Its harvested baby brains man :D
Pretty sure that's bad!

Since bitcoin success, there is too much greed. That greed finds a way to grab more cash from our pockets. This greed brings us to our doom.

We should learn from mistakes but, still most of us are still too stupid to do it.

Are you sure you read my post? Because it seems unrelated. I am talking about the sec meeting for ETH that was supposed to be yesterday.

Hey, I am sorry. Picture unrelated Iv just notice that.
And I did come across lately a lot on some negative news on crypto as well crypto tax in Poland etc.
Somehow this picture "Not related" did bring me with an unrelated bitconnnnect comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86