You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Debt Undermines Dollar Confidence (whether people realize it yet or not)

in #busy6 years ago

"I'm so scared right now!"

Yeah, the situation is not looking good. Have you watched Mike Maloney's "Hidden Secrets of Money"? I keep telling people about it because I thought the series was so enlightening. I don't normally recommend informational videos, but I give this one my thumbs up.

Sort:  

I haven't seen it, but since you've given it a thumbs up then it will be on my evening viewing tonight! Thanks and I think anything that educates people to this issue is a good thing. One day its going to be a brutal time, I just hope people take the time to prepare!

I watched part of it on lunch break. Just the opening few sentences have more truth in them then our last 5 presidents...combined.

Just the opening few sentences have more truth in them then our last 5 presidents...combined.

Well that's not difficult! Ha ha.

I'm glad you've started on it. I think you'll continue to find it not only entertaining, but valuable.

This is part 1 of an 8 part series. I got hooked as soon as I started watching. They were addicting and very informative. Let me know what you think.

Will do... I will check it out in a couple hours for my nighttime horror flick :P

I watched the first video, it was very good! I will watch the others when I have time too :)

I figured that you would like it. Yes, it's a lot of background information, but it helps you get a better understanding of what's happening in the background of this whole big financial system that we're in. Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92