Price is raised to 0.15 or 0.151 effective immediately :)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


Webp.net-resizeimage (6).jpg


WE MADE IT!!!
Effective immediately our service now costs 0.150 SBD or 0.151 SBD

0.150 SBD will get an upvote and a comment
0.151 SBD will get an upvote but no comment (incognito)

Bronze Tier - 200% upvote ($0.30 upvote)
No Requirements

Silver Tier - 250% upvote ($0.37 upvote)
Must have thundercurator set up for auto upvote for 100% or $0.02 on SteemAuto
Current Members:
@aiyumi @bengy @boardgamegirl @botinki @bunnymoney @chinosky @cnandofer @cyemela @dlivefitness @dliveoutdoors @elvys @eventspeaker @harktheshark @jorx @katysavage @krystaluce @le0nid @leonid96 @meme-nexus @museproject @promo-usa @rodrigozottis @ronaldoavelino @sunnia @tahera @takowi @tmarisco @twanz @v0inter @viking-ventures @wizardave

Gold Tier - 300% upvote ($0.45 upvote)
Must have thundercurator set up for auto upvote for 100% or $0.02 on SteemAuto
Must delegate 50 SP to thundercurator
Current Members:
@arunava @cryptocoinkb @entrepreneur916 @ironshield @johngreenfield @josephsavage @mariannewest @mcoinz79 @mwanjo @ntowl @shortsegments @steembasicincome @thedailysneak @thehoneys @theironfelix

Image made using PicSee app

Sort:  

Hi! It's great news! And I have one question. To get silver tier I need to set up auto upvote to all mentioned members or it's enough for somebody one?

Just autoupvote @thundercurator at 100% or a minimum $0.02 SBD upvote. We normally post just a few times a week, but soon will be daily and sometimes twice a day.

Thank you for such quick answer! I hope once I'll receive gold tier!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@thundercurator yesterday i sent to you 0.121Sbd but you do not upvote. Sorry for the inconvenience

Please read the user guide. It takes up to 72 hours to receive an upvote

I sent .121 before seeing this post (sent from another account). Will I be refunded?

No we will upvote it the regular amount :) just start sending the new amount with any more posts submitted.

So many unanswered queries :/

We are a manual service. We just posted this article this morning. It is now evening and we are responding to everyone.

Never mind my comment. I understand for a manual service that delay may happen. When I commented it was past midnight where I live in and thus that reaction came out.

Anyway, thanks for the service. I just sent 0.15 SBD to buy my first vote from you :)

Awesome, Thank you so much for understanding and showing your support. We're just a Husband and Wife team so we do the best we can to answer questions and support all of our users.

Votes will come within 72 hours of your submission.

I'm not really clear on how this service can work for larger upvotes. For example, let's forget .150 or .151 for a second. If I send 1.0 SBD, does that mean with the bronze tier being at 200% that I would get a 2.0 upvote? What about the gold tier at 300%? Does that mean if I sent 1.0 SBD that I can expect a 3.0 SBD upvote if I met all of the gold tier requirements?

Currently the transfer fee is 0.15 for a 200-300% upvote, depending on tier level. That is the whole reason we identify that price. Due to demand we cannot offer anything higher at the moment.

The only thing that is different than this is community/group accounts, which votes can range from $0.01 - $2.75, depending on our power and the upvote target of the account.

All of this is identified in the user manual which is linked on our profile header.

Periodically we will raise it if sustainable.

Hopefully this answers your questions.

I had sent out 0.121 SBD to your account @thundercurator but haven't received any upvotes yet. It was before the price increase happened. Can you please share by when it would be done?

I apologize for such a delayed response, I didn't see your comment. It takes up to 72 hours for an upvote and no worries about sending the old amount. It usually takes a couple days for everyone to catch up.

No issues. I think it got upvoted a couple of hours after I dropped this comment.

If I want to delegate 50 SP to gold tier, does this mean everytime I post, I have to send in 0.151 SBD, and in return would receive an upvote for 0.45 that is comment incognito?

Also, if I want to "promote" someone else's post instead of my own, will they still receive the 0.45 upvote? Do you reference the sender or the account that is being upvoted ?

Edited: Just saw your upvote time period is 72 hours - How long is your turnaround time for an upvote?

Hello! So to be a gold member you will need to delegate 50 SP and also set us up on steemauto to automatically upvote our blog posts for either $0.02 or 100%. Then whenever you have a post you want us to upvote just send 0.150 or 0.151 SBD with the link in the memo.

You can send other people's posts to us as well and they will receive a $0.45 upvote. We do not mention the sender in the comments.

And yes it can take up to 72 hours but every once in a while it might run a little longer. If there's ever a post that has expired by the time we get to it we will refund it, but we require that posts are not older than 3.5 days at the time of submission.

Thanks a lot for the info! I will definitely keep it in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99