Sort:  

I did start like a normal account. So with 0 own SP and a delegation from the blockchain of 15SP. I did start blogging in Jan this year. I do buy some steem during the year but most of it was organic growth!
I did start keeping stats since the 28th of May of this year. Because my goal back then was to have 500SP at the end of the year. But this milestone was reached in the beginning of August. Not the target has been set to 750 own SP. That will require to generate 13 SP per week!

Thanks for sharing! That is quite impressive...

Whether he did I can’t say, but that one should invest in steem if they possibly can I would say. If you can’t, you can’t, but how lucky if you come in at today’s prices and can. I’d have 3x as much steem for what I invested had I been doing it now instead of a few months ago. I don’t regret my investment though because I see this as a business I really enjoy doing, professional writing directly for an audience with no editor in between.

Posted using Partiko iOS

How to you like partiko, by the way? I see you're using it.

For being on mobile I think it is the best option. I still prefer being on my laptop, especially when I want to post. But soon on iphone you can get upvotes from them based on points you get for using the app to upvote and comment. Already that's the case on android. That makes it even more attractive. I can't get dLive videos or some photos to load on it though.

Id di buy some Steem during my journey but not a lot. My last investment was in June of this year, where I did buy 50 steem. 80% of my account is based on organic growth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87