You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #17 12th August Steemit Diary + Some tips for creative people

in #busy6 years ago

Hey man! You made a crazy run on dtube: 75videos in 25days. Just awsome !

And much more awsome is your current way to calm down, participate more in others comment sections and accepting others habits, perspectives and ways of being here.

People are different and this is the most valueable fact of a community - like ours here on the blockchain.

In my opinion - and i am not a big investor or business guy here - the best thing here is to collect information and perspectives of others.

This is learning - this is life.

I learned sooo much here in such a short time - more than everything since my school over 10years ago :P

Thanks for sharing your story, your beliefs, your knowledge and for motivating so many people here!

Peace!

Sort:  

Yes it was crazy run but I'm really enjoying it and improving my journey !

Me too I'm learning so much here and I'm loving it !!

Thanks for being part of our wonderful community and I always see you upvoting other people contents and I appreciate your contribution so much!

Keep up the good work :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84