You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Rank #3 On the New Steem Game, Moon Steem! | + Enter My Contest for Joining the Game!!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

It's pretty addictive, right? I had to drag myself off to take my profit for today or I would have ended up losing it all. I'll be back tomorrow to lose it haha.

Sort:  

If I'll loose all , and will start hate this game - most likelly you will be the reason ONE for that . I was sitting on #1 for a few days (by net profit) until you came in.... :)

most likelly you will be the reason ONE for that

🤣

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 32% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Super addictive!! I was playing for hours earlier. Haha hopefully not, I’ll probably see you in there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79