You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After around 8 weeks of the starting the move and getting things prepared, I'm very happy to be studying again. I decided to revise chapters which I initially learnt to get a stronger grasp and so I'm not learning about AJAX and JSON now. Good times ahead

in #busy6 years ago

I understand my friend. My mom fell down the stairs recently and it 4 days felt like a life time. You do amazing work , thank you.

Sort:  

You keep up with that music man. You know I'm more of a trance man but every so often putting on your space mix works out well. I hope the best to your mother and a speedy recovery!

I didn’t know you are a trance man. I’ll have to make a few tracks up that field. It’s been a bit since playing around with trance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71