Rooftops Sunset And Glimpse Clouds

in #busy6 years ago

Hello guys, last Sunday we had been to my parent house to celebrate Mother's Day with my wife and my 4 years daughter. My daughter and here cousin have a plan to swim in kids portable swimming pool in the rooftop. I set up the pool, I change the water and put the water, and the two kids jump inside to the pool well let's get to the main topic.

While, I am watch the two kids in the pool the time start going down into the evening and the sunset start to bloom I pick my phone to takes some photos of beautiful glimpse cloud and sparkling sunset. In the world of smartphone photography you can easily capture of every moment using the phone this is my first to capture this beautiful scenic view in my parent rooftops. The twilight fell and the sky turned to a light I never missed that moment and I know that is my chances to capture the spectacular moment. Everyday have always a beautiful sunset the sun start change like a flame and the sky light make a way for the angels.



Here is some of my photos taken with my Sony Xperia XA1

The Sunset And Glimpse Clouds

1 SUnset.jpg
5 Cloud.jpg
3 Cloud.jpg
4 Cloud.jpg
2 Cloud.jpg

Read my previous post here:

STEEMITGIF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95