Cryptocurrency Africa Invites Tojukaka to Make a Presentation on Steem and Steemit

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180112-WA0013.jpg

Blockchain Center

I was invited to the launching of the first ever Blockchain Center in the city of Ibadan. Okay, I actually invited myself. I went there because I wanted to meet the big players in the blockchain ecosystem and do my steem ambassador duties(provide visibility for the steem blockchain). I did provide publicity for the steem blockchain. I did meet the big players in the cryptocurrency ecosystem in Nigeria. That's where I met Nathaniel Luz.

IMG-20180113-WA0017.jpg
This photograph was shot at the Launching of the Block chain Centre in Ibadan. In the Photograph, Nathaniel Luz is wearing a grey jacket. I'm wearing my branded Ghana Steemit Shirt and Chris Ani is standing by my side wearing a bitcoin branded T-shirt

Nathaniel Luz


19657485_1318338104881388_8926915131446571930_n.jpg

Nathaniel Luz is the CEO of Cryptocurrency Africa. An organisation committed to promoting the adoption and use of cryptocurrency in the continent.

He has carried out projects in Ghana, Nigeria and Cameroon, and he has plans to execute projects in more African countries in 2018.

Recently he was awarded by Students For Liberty, a growing network of pro-liberty students from all over the world for his commitment to a more liberal Africa.

Cryptocurrency Africa


25446387_1464955883552942_8343278582156773653_n.jpg
Source

Cryptocurrency Africa is an organization committed to promoting the adoption and use of cryptocurrency in the continent. Their focus is to address all necessary factors to establishing a firm user base in the continent.

This is done through educational programs for individuals and organizations. It is thier belief that cryptocurrency holds the potential for Arica’s potential liberation. In furtherance of this, they organize educational and promotional programs that reach out to Africans.

Invitation to Make a Presentation at Cryptocurrency Africa Meet-up

Nathaniel Luz has invited me to make a Presentation at thier Cryptocurrencyafrica meet-up. I will be making a presentation on Steem and Steemit.

Running Late

Right now I'm on a bus on my way to Delta State. The obnoxious driver has taken a longer route in order to deliver a package. I would already be in Delta by now if not for this malevolent act. I'm sure I'll be able to make it before the end of the meet-up.

Thank you very much.


kaka-s.png

Sort:  

When i saw the post you did about it on fb... Felt sad because i knew i won't be able to attend. In the market with my LMAN kids shopping for back to school items. Can't stop crying

Am already here waiting for u we cant wait we already getting enlightened

Has the event started? What is the attendance like?

Weldone guys. I hope you get there safe @tojukaka do you reside in Lagos normally? I could have been your handbag sigh. Wish I could be there

lol @ handbag
very funny

Lol but I was serious

It was good to have you (and your phone) in delta.
Personaly, I learnt a lot. You made me excited about Steemit.

Omg! Have mised these,just left delta,great job bro! Safe trip wish you all the very best.

Good luck!! Will be waiting for your take always!!

Hope you made it in time for the meetup.

You guys are really impacting your would with steemit. Thumbs up! I'm inspired by you @tojukaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75