EOS Nation’s Rapid Fire Questions and Answers

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Introduction to DPOS and the Role of Block Producers.pptx.jpg

Question 1) When did you first hear about blockchain technology?
Answer: 2016. I thought it was a ponzi scheme.

Question 2) When and how did you first hear about EOS?
Answer 2017. A friend told me not to mention it in Steemit, and stay away from it far as possible because Dan and Ned don't see eye to eye and I could put myself in the middle of a flag war if I talk about EOS.

Question 3) What is the most interesting feature of EOS?
Answer: It has a great community, It's free to use, its easier to use, it has a constitution, unlimited transactions per second, the list is endless.

Question 4) Which EOS projects are you most excited about?
Answer: EOS Nation.

Question 5) How is EOS going to affect humanity?
Answer: It's going to make the world better. It's going to help secure life, liberty, and property. Decentralised systems will bring power back to the people.

Question 6) What do the letters E O S mean for you?
Answer: EOS means Egusi and Okra Soup, lol or Epic Operating System, it could mean anything.

Question 7) Where do you see EOS in 2028?
Answer: The moon, where it belongs!

Question 8) What do you think of Dan Larimer?
Answer: “ Dan Larimer is a superhero genius from the future “


EOS Nation is a block producer candidate for the EOS ecosystem. They built the scholar test net to enable technical people do technical stuff and they provide value to the EOS ecosystem by creating awareness and education about EOS.

Sort:  

Reply to question 6 got me laughing off my chair, I'm looking at it again, If I'll now see something like Egusi and Oha Soup bacause of my love for Oha soup. Oha soup is a potential blockchain soup, in the future, people will get rewarded in EOS just for eating Oha soup, what a bright future? Lol

I have been hearing and reading so much about EOS. I don't want to hold back so reading this piece is very important.


But some questions remain. Let me ask two of them below:

Question 5) How is EOS going to affect humanity?
Answer: It's going to make the world better. It's going to help secure life, liberty, nd property. Decentralised systems will bring power back to the people.


i. How does EOS intend to achieve this?, and
ii. How's EOS different from Steemit/Steem?

ooooh nice write up with pun and fun words Egusi Ukraw Soup EOS. I really missed the opportunity to buy this coin at lower price now it's 11$+… hmmmmmmm so 10SBD can only get 3EOS shuuuu chai

One more question @tojukaka: How to start on EOS or something like that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55