Gratitude Day 30/62: Charity

in #busy6 years ago

Today is day 30 of my #gratitudeday challenge and I want to express my gratitude for the ability to give. Thank God that I can give. Every time you find yourself in a situation where you can give charitably to improve somebodies life, count it as a joy, count it as a privilege because the roles could have been reversed. You could have been the one on the receiving end.

help-1265227_1920.jpg
Pixabay.com


What is Gratitude Day?*

Everyday is gratitude day!

If you took part in day 29, I'm saying a big thank you, please accept this gif offering as a token of my appreciation.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.


How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge

Upvote my #gratitudeday post
Resteem my #gratitudeday post(not compulsory)
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday30

Your post should be done within 24hrs of the making of this post so as to get curated on time.

Use the tag #gratitudeday30 if you want me to find your post easily.

You may drop the link to your post in the comments below.

This is What I Will Do if you participate in Gratitude Day Challenge.
I'll upvote your post
I'll note your name in my spreadsheet, that you qualify for the grand prize of 62SBD. The grand prize is now unknown.

Sort:  

I guess you had a really busy day. The Lord is your strength bro. Sleep well.

Day 30

https://steemit.com/gratitudeday30/@oredebby/gratitude-day-30-trackoftheday

@tojukaka

Blessed is the hand the giveth

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@tojukaka, thanks for doing this for all of us. This my gratitude post for today

https://steemit.com/bigwaves/@mattyabo/gratitude-day-30-62-sound-health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94