How Blockchain Technology is Solving the Problem of Unemployment and Poverty in Nigeria

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180506_011108_402.jpg

Hello friends, you can now watch the edited version of my interview with cryptotvplus on their youtube channel.

I've extracted some of the interesting parts of the video for your viewing pleasure. You can watch me tell the world how blockchain technologies can help reduce unemployment and poverty in Nigeria. Just click on the video below. I assure you that it would be worth your time.

Cryptotvplus is a media startup that is focused on news, commentaries, interviews, e.t.c on cryptocurrencies and blockchains. Their office is situated at 7, Kafi street, Beside Ikeja City Mall, Shoprite, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos.

I love this startup because they are focused on the right thing which is creating value. They are soon going to have their "inside blockchain show" hosted in popular mainstream telecommunication media. In my last conversation with Mr Tony Emeka(C.E.O of Cryptotvplus) he told me how much time and resources he has invested to make this station a reality. Right now they are not making much profit but it's only a matter of time. Money will always flow towards the direction of value(even if we are in the age of cryptocurrencies).

K9Z0H8D8.jpg
Image

Please support them by visiting their website and follow them on other social media. Very soon, they will bring their product and their community to our blockchain.

Thank you very much.

Stay awesome!

kaka-s.png

Steem Ambassador

Sort:  

Cool video and great way to explain steem and get steem all over the place.

Great job @tojukaka, excellent interview. You can change your country and do big things.. I am proud of what you have been doing out there brother. I will be curating again soon, stay focused.

Wow!!!!
Thanks a lot, sir. If only there was a way I could reach you personally. There are so many plans I’m working on, I just wish that I have more capacity. Thank you for commenting sir. This comment is a source of strength and motivation to do more work.

Thank you very much sir. You are awesome.

Feel free to message me through Discord anytime. I have it installed on my phone and it is the best way to contact me if it is urgent.

I see a couple of accounts on discord and I don't know which of them is actually you. I've sent a message to both of them

Wow. Excellent presentation sir.
Nothing good starts easy... More strength to their muscles for this path decided to tread on to bright enlightenment to the people on blockchain matters.

Quintessential

Hey bro, how is it going? Hope you're having a nice time here in steemit.

This is beautiful. Thanks for representing Steemit and bringing value to the Steem blockchain.

Thanks for the support @wafrica.curators

Yeah!!!!!! This is really cool
Keep up the good work @tojukaka

This is really a great idea, it will help the youth spend their data and energy online being useful for their pockets.

Bye bye to poverty....
Continue to spread the gospel of crypto currency.. God will greatly reward you for your love for humanity by spreading the news..

I see it every day...the ability to surpass the social structure environment, adapt to crypto...it will bring many out of poverty.

This is amazing progress we are making here @tojukaka.
Personally, i believe in the blockchain giving people better opportunities that can take them from their daily menial jobs to blockchain-focused jobs which definitely is profitable and has more capacity to allow people learn great things.
I believe some of our curators and top steemians can employ labour and I for one can let go of my job to pick up a blockchain-focused job.
Well done sir
@preciousimo from @genesisproject
Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86