I've Given Away Two Laptops this Year and I Must Buy a Laptop for my Brother this Week.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

My younger brother who just got out of rehab just called me to remind of my promise to buy him a laptop. He has now enrolled in a school where he would be learn graphic designing.

459196_M.jpg
Pixabay.com

When I think about our discussion, it blows my mind because just a few years ago, I too was in school and I wanted a laptop so desperately.

This year, thanks to Steemit I've been able to give away two laptops and buy myself a really good one.

No one should be without internet, electricity, a smart phone and a laptop in this age. No one.

Now I have to start thinking of how to raise 150,000naira to buy him a good laptop.

A big brother has got to do what a big brother has got to do.

Sort:  

What a just cause to pursue. @tojukaka i knew you to be just quiet ,cool calm and collected. But when i got closer, i knew you had such an awesome heart. I am sure you will be able to give your younger brother a laptop soonest and even do much more to support him. A heart that gives never runs dry of things and means to give. Weldone bro.

Wow what a generous heart you have. All the best boss.

Good Bro… in giving we are recieving… God Bless you for your Family

👍, that's awesome, I'm pretty sure he'll love it.

Big heart
Kind gesture
Giver's creed
The blessed secret

May God support your habit
Bless u more

Well done big brother...at least you're to us too

I can relate to this situation cos i am one too but God's got you!
Keep up

Generous heart
A kind Big Brother
I believe a resteem will help out...Got an insignificant VP

God bless you.
You are a good brother.

I'm getting jealous oo, I wanna have a brother like you @tojukaka.

God bless you as you stretched your hand towards others. You are one of a kind

God will not stop blessing you sir..
Givers dont lack, you wont lack sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98