Morning Walk Ulog

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, these are pictures from my morning walk today. I like to walk every morning for an hour. I spend a lot of time indoors and these walks are very important to me because they are like my exercise routine. They are apparently the only exercise I do.

IMG_20180611_083254_7.jpg
Start from the gate to my estate.

IMG_20180611_083258_9.jpg
I turned left towards a market. I don't want to mention the name of the Market because I don't want you all to know where I live.

IMG_20180611_083448_7.jpg
Still walking.

IMG_20180611_083452_6.jpg
Say hello to the trunk.

IMG_20180611_083512_6.jpg
Some construction was going on this early morning.

IMG_20180611_083518_5.jpg

IMG_20180611_083622_9.jpg
I turned to the right again and there is an event center. Also, notice the ladies on a bike.

IMG_20180611_083815_9.jpg
Got to the market. Some students were buying fish from the fish seller. Notice the student on hijab.

IMG_20180611_083822_7.jpg
A lot of shops were not opened. In Ibadan, people don't go out to their shops very early. Another big truck ahead.

IMG_20180611_083842_0.jpg
The road workers are still working on this side of the market.

IMG_20180611_083910_5.jpg
That's a really nice machinery

IMG_20180611_084011_3.jpg
I made U-turn at this point to continue my walk. I'm taking another route back home.

Morning walks are fun. I usually walk earlier, between 6 and 7 am but today I had to fix some things this morning before I go out.

Sort:  

Lovely photo speak
This looks like Ibadan😄
But I can't place the street 🙈🙈
The top of the morning to you @tojukaka

I would love you to check my blog
I wrote a gratitude post about you
"Appreciation for men"
Please I would love you to check it

It is Ibadan. I intentional withheld the name. Don't want the whole world to know where I live hahahahah...

Lots of laugh😀😀😀😀😀
It's okay😉😁

@mopelola, you are supporting his decision to hide the name of the estate.

😁😁😁😂😂😁
Yes o

All through your morning walk you did not mind taking a selfie for your friends👀👀
That ain't fair Kaka
But all is well😉😉
Good morning and stay blessed

hahaha...
@eunireal1 this one is subtle flattery.
but if I was half as pretty as you are I would take selfies all the time

It is when your with @gee1 that you would be taking fine selfies up and down🙄🙄
Now your coming to speak grammar😌😌
Please edit this post Kaka it ain't complete without the face of the Legend who went for an hour morning walk😝😝

nice pictures
meanwhile i'm now trying to match your photos with images on the internet
#operationKnowTojuLocation

Good luck with that hahahaaha..

Nice pictures. It is good to be physically active.

Hello @Tojukaka
You got a nice Ulog.

Recently, I've been unable to go through this routine, but it's always nice a nice experience having the early morning walks.

Though more fun when it's with a company.

I was able to do my Gratitudeday33 post today, I guess you would like the poem.

Egbon @tojukaka! Is this how you use to do? You could not buy bread and come for us bah?.....hahahaha

Nice pictures, by the way this your phone camera...

With Ewa aganyin :)

Abi o, you gorrit

Passing by and Upvoted you :) !
:
“Marketing is so powerful that it can make even an extremely untalented musician a one-hundred-hits wonder.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Walking is really a great exercise yeah, i’d Like to know the name of that marketplace haha.. jk

Lol.. Are you afraid of fellow steemians visiting you if you expose your location. Nice routine boss. One i will like to estimate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95