You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Livestream with @ ned just finished, my Quick Small recap

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Impressed. I have followed the streaming for 20’ and to tell you the truth I am afraid...
I wonder if perhaps we should collect SP or donations in order to cover some of the costs...
I think Ned planned this since long...there must be alternative solutions in order to solve problems like this...
Again, it is either a lack of risk assessment or a incompetence or lack of leadership...
For me Ned is talking as a bad politician but has no idea on the vision and mission, objectives and targets...
I’m so sorry to have to say that but it is What I feel right now...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81