You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: better photo of my potatoe patch

in #busy6 years ago

I know it is wrong, but when I was young, we lived at the farmers place and when the patter was about to be ready, we go to the field and take some papatoe out without asking the farmers. But I must say, that patatoe was really fresh and more tasty as the one in the supermarkets. I love the self growing style from you @felixxx, I want to see when they are ready and how much kilogram do you get out of it

Sort:  

It won't be much to harvest, if we don't get rain soon.

A better approach is to go into a field, that has already been harvested by the farmer. usually, when the harvester turns, it misses some potatoes. Most farmers are actually happy if someone gets those fruit out. Just ask. ( Nachstoppeln )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89