You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAGIC MUSHROOMS & MOLECULE MATH

in #busy6 years ago

Well written and well laid out and well thought out. Personally I have little trust in much of what is pushed by bigpharma, FDA and CDC.

I have little issue calling it out for what it is "corruption". Many "health" initiatives were pushed in the direct opposition to the science or interpretation of that science. The milk industry is a prime example going back to the 70s. And also the marijuana vilification perpetuated by the US government was completely baseless with regard t scientific evidence.

Anyway, before I jump on my own soapbox ~ nice read

Sort:  

I get where you're coming from on many of those points. I appreciate you taking the time to give my humble write up a read. Keep on Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87