Alphabet Rap Series - B

in #busy6 years ago

images-1.png

B

I urge the public to suggest themes and topics and I will write on them. It's all for fun. The B topic is Brooding

BROODING


Ever been in a battered state?
Broken like a bashed and scattered place?
Branded a bastard, chased?
Then still rise like a cake batter made?
Have I caved?
Or am I in delusion, bent on a higher fate
screaming sounds but my compassion drains at a faster rate
Battalions attack, raze
Run you fools, I'm a Hazard! Wait!
I'm at that level 4 cancer stage
Eager to die, but death won't stand my way
Hands and face, inscribed with runes from a shamans place
Ripped the fabric of time and tied it around my waist.
Invade a hydra's cave
Then use its severed head to feast on crabs and ale
They tire of these mad tirades
But these are the crisis a Titan face
Heavy heart, the skies can rain
Over the land and plains
But I hide the signs and pain
When hailed, I just smile and wave

thealliance_pagebreak.png


Crowd is welcome to choose a word starting with C
Can't wait to read your suggestions.



Like this verse? Check out my other works


Alphabet Rap Series
A - Artistry


Freestyle
Titan
Ave Dei


Killthepad Series
Killthepad - Persistence
Killthepad - Integrity
Killthepad - honesty
Killthepad - Peace
Killthepad - Apathy
Killthepad - Fear
Killthepad - Family

Fancy a long read?
Memoirs of a demigod

Want to learn how to rap, buy a verse? Message me on Discord @ulqu3#3907

Loyal to @thealiance, @reachout and @onelovedtube.

Don't forget to

COMMENT | UPVOTE | RESTEEM

Thank you and God bless

Sort:  

You got a 1.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ulqu3!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80