Anchor Challenge

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

My friend @georgiedee and I had a lot of fun yesterday on Anchor.fm.
I start challenging her and oh boy what did I get myself into 😂😂😂
I learned a very important lesson Never I repeat never challenge the great miss Dee.
Well it turned out to be a funny episode.
I will share the video so you can hear for yourself.

Sort:  

A WAVENTARY You’re not gonna believe me but I invented those of course you believe me you were there LOL

Yes of course I believe you 😂😂😂 we enjoyed and loved the Poker Man Sho so much we really need to develop the blockie talkie dapp so you can do your Sho on there people willl adore you

So cool love @georgiedee so fun that you shared this here. I am so looking forward to blockie-talkie Dapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65