My Journey to Steemit Started

in #busy6 years ago

Hello, I am @unmesh .I've just started my journey in Steemit. Just landed over Steemit. A few days ago, I signed up in Steemit.Today I got an email from Steemit.

Hi again,
Good news! Your account information has been verified.
Click on this link to finish setting up your account.

FwkoxHS.png

Picture collected

I clicked there and finished signing up Steemit.It took about 7 days to sign up in Steemit. After signing up, I became one of the youngest users in Steemit.

After completed signing up Steemit, I also created another account in Discord to contact with other Steemians.

You can contact me in Discord.My discord nickname+tag is unmesh#2629. You are welcome to contact me.

I also joined MSP.It's one of the biggest servers of Steemians.It's also the biggest server of Discord too, As I know.

Thanks to @mrrifat1 . He has supported me to register MSP. He has donated 0.100 SBD to register me with MSP. I could not register there if he did not help me.He is a nice man.

No more today. Let's finish this post here.

Sort:  

Good beginning.Welcome and use this opportunity to bring out your creativity

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @unmesh . I wish your smooth journey in Steemit.

Thank you for your warm welcome.

People who liked this post also liked:

Co-founder Bitcoin Foundation: cryptocurrency isnt a bubble and a needle by @keks

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by unmesh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67