The Old Good Time 旧日好时光 - Thailand 泰国 (3)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I have already forgotten which beach these pictures were taken at in Thailand. I can only remember it was in the south of Phuket Island. The beach was very clean and beautiful,the water looked so crystal blue. Happy memories!

我已经忘记了是在泰国的哪个沙滩拍的。我只记得它在普吉岛的南面。海滩非常干净美丽,海水看起来是那么碧蓝。美好的回忆!

IMG_4945.jpg

IMG_4943.jpg

IMG_4944.jpg

IMG_4946.jpg

Thanks for reading my post! If you like my photos and articles, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @Vandadream and inspire me to create more and better one!
感谢阅读! 如果你喜欢我的文章, 请Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem@Vandadream来鼓励我写出更多更好的文章!

Sort:  

Thailand is in my bucket list

It‘s a fun place to visit.

I really like going through my old photos from my past trips :) I get almost as excited as I was taking them :) I like the last picture :)

It has been so long, so I forgot the name of some of these places!

经常看看大海,总能找到属于内心的那份平静

是的。非常喜欢坐在海边发呆!

太久了,都忘了是哪个岛!

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99