Like Quora Blockchain website & you can earn crypto with it

in #busy6 years ago

hello steemians on this post i wanna share with you an new website that i discovered yesterday.
is Q&A like quora website and you can earn tokens
How it works
On DelegateCall, users earn karma points when their questions and answers get upvoted.

But unlike traditional Web 2.0 sites, on DelegateCall these karma points can be redeemed for a tradable ERC-20 “DelegateCall token” on Ethereum mainnet, allowing users to earn rewards proportional to their contributions to the site.

website : https://delegatecall.com

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90