Landscape

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180710_130224_edited.jpg

Greetings to all!
Today I walked around the city and took a picture of this here is a pond near the houses.
Residents like to come here with children, because there is a good Playground with a variety of games for children.
Sit on the benches, look at the water, which reflects the beautiful, slender, high pyramidal poplars.
And the photo turned out great, such reflections of beautiful trees, I did not even expect myself.
You like it?
my first publiction
my own photo

Sort:  

На фото не видно туч, которые отражаются в воде. Интересно!

точно вы заметили, это видимо при обработке фото так получилось. Вот я невнимательная...

You got a 21.29% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @vipnata! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94