Dandelion - comprehend missile...

in #busy6 years ago

_DSC4915.jpg
Sony ILCE-6000 30mm iso-100 1/60 f22

Comprehend missile...

Comprehend missile overture pilot'
Love intern bright...
Intermit again administer mattress'
Meanness field wrap up nose'
Distinguish seem wrap admire'
Exist surfeit curious logic...

vis.gif

Sort:  

lovely photo

Lovely clicks

My Google translator went crazy while translating your sentence :-)

But the photo for it is great !!!

@wojtczak.photo thank you :)
:D Google translator deceived me several times, I possibly check with a book translator
If you have a question, then this may be the answer...

Such nice post thanks to share and support me vote by me

@princeuk12 thank you for mention

Most welcome dear

Wow Beautiful photography i like it Resteemed your post @insomniacsk

Posted using Partiko Android

@insomniacsk thank you for comment and support

It is a beautiful photograph it is art I would appreciate that you comment my antepenultimate post. I'm looking for public I know that you like to .

Not sure if this is morning time or evening time :)

@farhan.sidiqui usual evening, just tweaked settings white balance, contrast and cross process for atmosmhpere

You know how to play with this, good luck, keep sharing your work with us.

This yellow color reflects the Dandelion very nicely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80