You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto dumps, opinions you will not read on the Newspaper.(or in the banks)

in #busy6 years ago

@amiramnoam - Lol. your conversation with your father reflects pretty much the ones that I have with my wife and friends. I am not heavily invested in crypto but just because I mess around with Steemit, everyone loses no opportunities to show me every little scrap of news which says bitcoin is a bubble. I tried to explain that bitcoin has had over 90 orbituries in the last few years and is still going strong but alas.... they do not understand. Anyway - thanks for this entertaining as well as useful article. Also - thanks for sharing your portfolio info. Will look into those coins. Kudos. Upvoted full

Regards,

@vm2904

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87