You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 688 Rat Trap with Minnow Tips

in #busy5 years ago

Pity you are not telling the name of the rat. I have doubts he/she goes down. It was smart how it was done and this person will not be the only one who worked this way and became big.

You and I both know big fish do not read content. They search for names, for posts with a certain amount of words etc that is in their searching list and they automatically vote.

I assume you do the same to be able to vote at the right moment?

In another post you wrote some started to downvote and you hope they will change their mind. Here you say it is great a downvote mob killed a bad guy.

I think a mob never does a good job. They do it for their own benefit but that is my opinion.

Thanks for the good read I hope some have benefit from your tips. That won't be me. Not one of those dapps you mentioned works with my slow connection and I will not be the only one.

So I will keep struggling till... no, not till eternity probably till I give up and leave too.

Happy day 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The person in question is haejin. I do not even think he knows it is happening yet. He must have a system for posting automatically.

When I talked about not liking the downvotes, it is because some are downvoting little people who try hard and have maybe a $1 bot vote. At that time haejin was not even being touched. They went after little people first.

I autovote 80% of the time for people I care about and like what they do, or need to vote to get their vote. I check to see if everything is still good about once a month if I have not seen them otherwise.

Speaking for voting, can you please login to dPoll and vote for me on this poll? I'm the last choice on the list out of almost 200, and so easy to find. Any of his prizes would really help me, so thank you if you can do it, @wakeupkitty.

I hope you have a good day too. I am sick as a dog and just trying to keep going.

https://dpoll.io/detail/@theycallmedan/newsteem-twitter-memes-gif-contest-dpoll/

I know him. I downvoted him in the past too because the picture was even unclear. I could not read it but I think I am the only one. I downvote once in a while, him lately again. To be honest I do not understand why he get positive comments.

But there are more big fish/whales who do exactly what he does. Shitty posts of a few lines and upvoting etc and only give a very small vote to some nobodies.

I downvote if the post is bad. 200 words (if no art or an entry of a contest) is a minimum. Also for actifit. Actifit stands for good content too.

I also find it unfair to those who do type their fingers off. If I can do it with cramp in my hands and pain on a mobile with a bad connection others can do so too.

I am not downvoting on wrong tags or bad english/grammar/style since mine is not perfect either. To me it is the efford that counts plus what is written must have some story line.

Those who just started I give some tips as a comment, tell what to change to avoid a downvote but many do not appreciate it. So be it.
Two lines or one link is not good content and if it all is allowed or ignored nothing will change.

I am aware I risk my neck since I downvote big fish too (I am not doenvoting daily my internet is too bad to search and read and go on to the next). Not good is not good no matter how long someone joins or how rich he/she is.
I am not big enough so if the mob turns against me it is the end of me.

I never autovoted so I guess I start with it too. I am always too late with my connection. Just made a list with my pal account.

I will see to reach dpoll. You have my vote.

Try to take the rest you need. I am not able to do much either and to be honest I loose the motivation this way.
Nearly all contacts are gone and I cannot join contests if I see no reply etc. Searching is too hard.

Get your rest think of you 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm just holding off on the downvotes for a month or two. I almost never see bad content since I do not browse. I'm always looking in places I know and never get done with that in any given day.

TY for the dpoll vote. I will be so glad to get that if I do. It just started - no rush to get there.

Keep posting! The bigs are trying to vote, but don't know how to yet since they never had to before. You have great posts and will get found.

Also - submit your contests to Marianne to put on the freewrite daily prompt. Keep at it and new friends will arrive.

I hope we both feel better soon, @wakeupkitty. I'm sick of being sick. {{{Hugs}}}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72