You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #busy5 years ago

I love to see our flag any time, anywhere and I also love the banners on those beautiful homes. Go USA! The flag on the rock would look amazing and I sure hope it will get replaced. I have a friend who is so patriotic that if she is driving and hears the National Anthem playing, she will pull over, get out of the car and stand with her hand on her heart until the end. Crazy!
I finally found the time to post my walk. https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@whatisnew/wednesday-walk-irresistible-irises

Sort:  

I do love seeing the flags waving proudly in this country I have traveled a lot and I can not think there is any country that compares to the Patriotism shown here with the flags waving proudly all over.
I have a feeling that Flag o the rock will be rep[laced for sure people are so proud of it and if the city doesn't fund the replacement I am confident the people of the city will :)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk this week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83