Oh Crazy Bitcoin... $13000

in #busy5 years ago

image.png

Well, it's official even Tone Vays thinks we have entered the bull market.

He's usually very conservative. I know everyone on Steem hates him, they took it so personally when he called Steem a scam. Just tonight he basically said anything that isn't Bitcoin is a scam. So, I can forgive him. Anyway, I am not sure why I am talking about Tone...

I am watching Bitcoin climb and I am actually seeing the occasional minnow again. I suspect more are coming.

Regardless I think those of us in crypto are going to see an exciting year!

Are you feeling bullish.

@whatsup

Sort:  

Up to the moon

Posted using Partiko Android

@whatsup,
No idea why people still invest on BTC, it's better try STEEM or coins that generated by it's condensers via Scot than invest on BTC! This is how I believe it! But most of people have no idea about other coins, so they easily trapped to BTC and then feel the pain of it's dropping as usual!

Cheers~

It isn't... There are only 10k users, you can't buy/sell it on ATMs, it's not known, its graph is going down.

Trust me, the only possible way for Steem to keep its value in dollars is to have BTC mooning.

Can it moon vs BTC - I think no :'(

Then we are fucked...either way...

Still single, not even that for me :'(

@theguruasia ,
ALT's are dropping as bad as BTC, and in many cases much more bad as bitcoin. So from two similar options (in this regard) is it not more smart to invest in the one which has better security, wider adoption, far better infrastructure ?

@onealfa,
Yeah I agree with what you said, but BTC is an old technology and honestly I can't see a future with that!

Cheers~

very interesting stand!

BTC would have better infrastructure than steem at this point. Security wise, its a wash. its not like BTC has ever been hacked AFAIK. Adoption? Thats still bitcoin in my opinion.

im not sure where to invest, but BTC will always be king.

Tone Vays should be a meme haha

When is Steem going to get it's ass back up to top 30 or even 50 though? That's what I want to know. I'm here either way though, as long as you are!

Do you think some of the Steem Engine coins might rise even more than Bitcoin?

Whattt ? This is far beyond even my sick immagination :)

I have no memory of writing this comment... Maybe I was intoxicated from LEO airdrop...

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO!!!!!!dude!!!

Hi, @whatsup!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Going up ⬆️⬆️⬆️

You got a 37.99% upvote from @minnowspower courtesy of @theguruasia!
@minnowspower is using the well known bid bot script of @postpromoter developed by @yabapmatt!
@minnowspower accept min 0.01 - max 0.03 SBD/STEEM bids only!
@minnowspower maximum roi of a vote is 20.00%!
@minnowspower owned by @theguruasia - TGA Network!

Steem a SCAM??? You mean Tone Vays, the wallstreet trader calls Steem a SCAM?

Woooot!!! Really, and you did not warn me???

Dear @whatsup

Perhaps another bull run isn't what this industry needs rignt now ....

Well I certainly can't control that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86