You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad actors in the crypto sphere.

in #busy6 years ago

There is no reason we can't have those who care about writing and are good at it... Such as yourself writing fantastic posts.

We shouldn't pretend it will pay off or that it is necessary.

It's about engagement now, for me that is very clear!

Sort:  

Well, time is money. I certainly do appreciate when a post does payoff....but I do like to write fiction even if it doesn't. However, the idea is that it eventually will pay off.

The truth is that the reason I spend so much time blogging is twofold. I like it, but I want to make money doing it. I like the community and I like writing, but being somewhat poor I have to say that I really love money right now.... and I wish I had some so I could buy a bit of property.

Good content is appreciated but not that much as good payouts are appreciated I also came here due to some problems but let's hope what god have for us. I am going to give my best in writings and in ideas too just that it works or it will hurt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98