Such a Monday...

in #busy5 years ago

I had a long weekend some of it fun and some of it not as fun. However, it was busy. I had things to do today and had to get up really early. Maybe that is why I am feeling a bit blah and tired of listening to everyone talk about negatives.

image.png
^ picture of a huge MUG I stole from the Internet.

Everywhere I go someone is mad about something or someone. Such an OldSteem day.

I never said NewSteem solves all the problems but it can change the focus.

If I were nonameslefttouse, I would make a routine here about how I am not going to post. In fact I've done it before. I am going to post though because that is what I do.

Someone will think my post is too simple, someone else will think it is too long. Some will say post only when you have something important to say, some will say post more often for engagement and traffic.

It's annoying me today, usually, I don't really care that much about other people's conflicting opinions, but today, I can imagine what the new and sensitive user thinks. Fortunately, we don't get many new users these days. (Ooooph) Trying to figure out what to do and what we are about and sifting through 100 opinions on what is good for Steem and what is bad for Steem.

I doubt we are good at sensitive users. :)

Anyway, I am now going to chant NewSteem. I am going to hope we learn to take pride in a work of progress. Or tomorrow, I will go back to not caring how mad you all are and how everyone but you is wrong about how to do Steem.

Let's make the hardfork even bigger maybe that will fix everything. Keep adding guys, keep adding... We will be NewerSteem.

@whatsup

Sort:  

@whatsup,
With NewSteem I also very excited by when it's comes to upvote power, I feel the pain by utilizing my small upvote on every good post lol :D
It's glad to hear you had a weekend with lot of fun!

Cheers~

I find your posts short and precise most of time. Which is extremely good for me to keep up with what's going on the chain. Some of us actually owe you for being a community guide.

Have an amazing week ♡

Considering a flag here because you obviously stole Justine's mug. How is she going to do a selfie now?
Happy beginning of the week:)

Posted using Partiko Android

A lot a lot of coffee, this is the only way for Mondays

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, I never let that shit bother me anymore. It is what it is.

I just post and chat to people and let the tide go where it may. Nothing I can do about it.

WHO AM I FUCKING KIDDING!! I WANNA RAGE QUIT AT LEAST ONCE A MONTH!!!

Chin up. xx

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

you can't think too much on Monday.

Hi, @whatsup!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28