Ulog 002. My life in Holland

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hii Steemians!

I have been away for a little while but as I have more time now, I feel like I am missing steemit!
In the time I was away, my live changed a lot as I came back home in a very boring Holland. I have been working a lot last summer to fill up the time and save a bit of money before I enrolled a new study. Unfortunately, plans changed and I didn't join a study program. So, what have I been doing last months?

I met all my friends again I didn't saw for over than a year! It was so nice to spend time with all of them again getting up old memories while sharing a bottle of whine.. Good wine here i. Holland :p

Screenshot_2018-09-18-16-09-42-51.png
With some of my friends on a festival with the music of chef special, check out his music, he has really cool music!

IMG-20181013-WA0021.jpg
A birthday party of a friend

Earlier this year, went to the beach with a friend and we bought fries by a restaurant. I ended up applying for a job as a waitress in that restaurant and I just finished the season there after working there for 5 months in the warmest summer in 100 years! It was such a busy summer but was a fun time with a great team! Now the restaurant is closing for 2 months so we have holidays. We still have an company party upcoming Saturday though!

IMG-20180608-WA0000.jpg
A not so charming picture my sister made of me.

I also got back to my old flower farm job and practiced my forklift skills a bit, but didn't worked there for a long time as it was difficult to combine with my other job as I worked 7 long days a week, Although I really liked it to be back there but just didn't had the time for that. Hope I can go back there next summer!

IMG-20180710-WA0003.jpg
Bad picture my dad took of me when he came to bring me a new pants since I was ripped out of this one.. And if I say big hole.. it was really big hehe..

Hope you liked it to know how my life is going back in Holland! More travel stories are coming soon!

Regards,
Sha

Sort:  

Hi dear, it was nice to read from you, atleast we know that you are doing fine .. now that yu have a 2 mnths hliday, would love to read more from you. take care.

Thanks! How are you doing! Your siargao pictures looked so nice! I will definitely keep on writing!

That's great that you're spending your time in Holland it lots of experience.😊
Good to hear more stories from you.

Stay safe always,
Love
@gerel

Thank you gerel! Hope you are doing fine as well!

Good job Sha 😊

Can I have a pizza on the house? 🤣

Hahah yess come here! By the way, I am going to kopenhagen!

Aw! Too bad I'm not there yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

When are you going there than!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85