A fun, busy and tired day today.

in #busy5 years ago

images (29).jpeg
image source

Iike I said in my yesterday's post that I will be attending five wedding today. I was able to attend all of them. They were all fun.

Unfortunately I didn't have pictures of them to show you now because I was not with my phone to take pictures.

The light has been bad in my area through out this week, so I didn't bother to take my phone with me, so that I will not run down the little charge in it, so that I can make this post.

But people snapped me with their phones and some photographyers too snapped. I will try to get the pictures from them by next week to share it with you.

Right now, am a little bit tired and I will be of to bed, any moment soon.

I over ate I guess because am having stomach upset. Shit!!! The consequences of attending five marriages in one day. Hahahahahaha!!!

Am sure I will be fine by tomorrow.

How was your day.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

five weddings ??

Yes five wedding. 😀 unbelievable right?

That is Nigeria for you, they love weddings. Haha haha!!

No wonder you are bursting at the seams!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha!!! Yes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98