A MESSAGE TO MY FRIENDS AND SUPPORTERS ON STEEMIT.

in #busy5 years ago

IMG_20181101_115153.jpg

Hello Guys,

Building relationships, I think is very crucial to your success on steemit and I have built relationships here on steemit with people who I think are very amazing people.

You people have supported me in my journey here on steemit and you are still supporting it through upvote, comments, encouragements and so on and I really appreciate it.

I have also supported you guys too through upvotes, comments and so on, because building relationships is a reciprocal thing and I don't want the bond we have to break.

But lately, I joined a curation trail that I think will help me further grow here on steemit. In life, we always have to accept change if we want to improve our lives.

This curation trail that I joined votes my post after every 24 hours of posting and I must say that I am getting more steem power from the trail. But the trail is really sapping my voting power down because the trail has over 200 members who are regularly posting and the trail is voting them all.

The rule of the curation trail is that it needs us members of the trail to set our voting power to a particular limit, and so because of this we have to maintain the limit. If our voting power gets down below that set voting limit of the trail, we will be removed from the trail.

So because this, if you noticed, am not able to support you my friends the way I used to before. Some of you might have noticed and gotten angry with me, thinking you did something wrong to me and that is why am not voting your post regularly again.

But that is not the case, if am not voting your post as regularly as I used to before, it is not because you did anything wrong to me, but because my voting power is very tight right now.

But I promise to continue to support you my friends and supporters when I have extra upvoting power, but the weight of the votes might not be the same as before.

This curation trail over time will make me have more steem power to support you all the more. So please bear with me. I love you all.

Thank you for your understanding.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97