ADVERSITIES ARE BLESSING IN DISGUISE.

in #busy5 years ago

Is there any adversity you are facing at the moment, I want to tell you that it might be a blessing in disguise.

I have face several adversity in my life that I was wondering why it was happening to me, but at the end of the day it turned out to be a blessing in disguise.

Some time ago my phone was stolen and I was very sad about it, but a while back, I was given a phone gift and it was by far better than the one that was stolen. Not that it was good that my phone was stolen, but it was replaced with a better one and this might not have happened if my phone wasn't stolen.

I have made a post similar to this one before, but I just recently experienced an adversity on steemit and I just thought that I should talk about it because I know that at the end of the day, I will overcome the adversity.

But at the end of the day, we humans would still love that we don't experience adversity, but if it happens, know that it is a blessing in disguise.

@yaanivapeji.
images (31).jpeg
image source

Sort:  

Exactly. What we need is only patience in any kind of trouble or problem that we face.
Patience is a key. Ups and downs are the part of life.we should have patience while having diversity.

Yah, patience helps too during adversity. Thank you for your contribution @coolguy222.

Always welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @yaanivapeji! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66