AMAZING, STEEM PRICE IS UP 18%....... NOW AT 0.48 CENTS.

in #busy5 years ago

IMG_20190307_193905_970.JPG
Source: https://coinmarketcap.com

The steem price and many other coins including bitcoin are on the rise again. I hardly check the crypto market prices, since I am in it for the long haul, I just stay active on the steem block chain.

So, because of this, I didn't know that the cryptocurrency market was in the green today and the price of steem is up 0.48 cents at the moment. I got to know about the green market day when I came across people posting about the green market and the steem price been up 0.48 cents.

It is really cool and refreshing to know that the steem price is on the rise, because the bear market of 2018 was really brutal and it caused a lot of depression for many crypto hodlers.

The way the market is behaving right now, it is behaving like how the market behaved in 2017 before the massive bull run.

So I am sensing that we are going to see something like that again this yesterday or even bigger.

Time will tell.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99