You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto dumps, opinions you will not read on the Newspaper.(or in the banks)

in #busy6 years ago

First of all, let's start with your father, I'm pretty sure that's how every father thinks because I have the same conversations with my father as well. If a writer wrote an article on Calcalist about how Bitcoin is dangerous and is a "Bubble" he immediatly tells me. " Yair, Look at this, he said it's a bubble, what are you doing?? "

Parents can't understand this unless they knew about it a long time ago, They prefer seeing their own money instead of buying "Virtual money" My father invested in Euro's. Bought Euro in order to sell when the rate goes up.

I've Steem + Ethereum as well and i can't agree with you more on Bitcoin Cash.

People tend to freak out when there's a drop on Bitcoin prices, but as you said, they need to understand that the price in January 2017 was 900$. WE ARE ALL GOOD.

and I'll end with a quote I really like which fits perfectly for this situation as well : "The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The second best time is now."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91