A NATURAL WAY TO EXFOLIATE YOUR LIPS. | English Version

in #busy6 years ago
I want to tell you that I am a fan of natural things and, lately, my lips are open and this is due to the heat, when I dry my lips part and I do not like anything so I started to investigate and found some recipes great, and the results I liked a lot therefore I would like to share, I hope you like it as much as me.

In the same way as the rest of the skin of our body, the teeth and the important part of our body and we must give ourselves the task of taking care of them, in the summer it is when we have to dry out what causes us to mention that they split and they look aesthetically bad, so I recommend doing an exfoliation once a week.

In my internet search, I found three masks to exfoliate the lips that make me easier, not expensive and the best that are natural. But, before you start any of these, clean your lips, to avoid dead cells and skins stay there for longer.

I took about a month trying several and these were my favorites:

Honey scrub:

You will only need: (Honey, Sugar, Olive oil)
Mix one tablespoon of honey with one of olive oil and two of brown sugar. It is a very sweet option with which you will get soft and hydrated lips.

Coconut scrub:


For the second one we will need two tablespoons of coconut oil, two of brown sugar and also one of olive oil. (Ideal for extreme cases of really dry lips.)

Coffee scrub:


This exfoliating is one simple: a tablespoon of ground coffee and two of olive oil.

How do I perform this process?

With clean hands we take the scrubs of our choice and with the softest finger that is next to the index finger, we make circular movements and for about 1 minute and then remove the exfoliator with water aunt, after removing all waste we apply a moisturizer of our preference, I recommend the cocoa cream and use it at night.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yaritmacharaimac from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72