FINISH THOSE BAD DAYS

in #busy6 years ago

Going through a bad time is something that can happen to anyone and that complicates our days, our mood can be affected and we will not feel like doing anything or what we do will be with little desire and with sadness.😯 Imagine , beautiful, your alarm did not sound, you went to bathe and the water comes out super cold! Brrr! ❄, then you go running like that without breakfast, you arrive late to school, things go from bad to worse, 😔.

As the day goes by, you fight with your best friend, you forgot the task ... and you do not want to do anything other than get to your house, put a blanket on top and sleep. 👈🏼 All that history in my mind, JAJA. 🙈😅

💖 Guapurations

I'll be honest, my life is not perfect, I swear, I go through good and bad things, now I'm going to share a little bit of what I do to deal with the "bad days". Better to enjoy life!

I want to share some little things to keep going and let nothing stop us. 💪

✨ Accept the bad time ✨

It's the first thing you should do, if you feel angry, do not start thinking about what you should be super happy about. Breathe deeply and give yourself a little time alone so that you can pass the eagle. GOLDEN TIP: Never argue when you are angry because you make everything worse, wait a little bit for you to feel more calm.

✨ Attitude ✨

Many times we forget that we can choose between getting angry all day or find ourselves, attitude is what will make us think differently when we have a bad day. Is it worth the anger? Is it worth getting mad at that? Is it worth spending your time on that anger?

✨ Medita poquis ✨

You do not need to be a guru to set up this practice, just look for a place where you feel happy, calm, without anything bothering you and connect your mind with your body, as I told you a few days ago in my fb, my therapy is to paint and listen to music that makes me feel good (waters with listening to music of those that alter or make you more sensitive), it is a good time to relax and calm down.

✨ Pamper yourself ✨

When I feel sad or very stressed because something did not go as expected, I like to pamper myself, cook something delicious, watch videos, whatever, whatever ... you know what makes you happy, so do it.

days

The bad days come alone and the good ones have to go out and look for them. 👣

Tell me in the comments, what do you do to fight the bad days.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yaritmacharaima! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71