You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Owes Us Nothing

in #busy6 years ago

I am so grateful for this space! It's awesome to be in the mix amongst the newest of technologies that has the ability to allow the change i want to see in the world! While i notice ppl that have left and there are some i will/ would never forget, yourself included @taskmaster4450. I wonuldn't waste too much time boohooing their going. I embrace what is. And, what is coming. I would totally invest fiat if i had it in abundance atm. I don't cry about not gaving it either. I try to post the best I can. And, engage the best I can. Ppl will always have more and less than i do. The cool thing is, i walk and live in my way! It's unique. Powerful. Enough to unite with other likeminds and forge the #ageofabundance unpon us. Which is available for everyone willing to recieve, heal and be the change!!

Another note about @exyle he resently mentioned he's posted daily for 500+ times. That type of commitment and consistency goes a long way!

Great article! Have a fantastic day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83